

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION ACT, 2015

NOTICE OF ABANDONMENT OF POLL

Whereas:

BARRET GAETZ, nominated for the office of Division 2 Councillor, is the only candidate;

DARREN SOLIE, nominated for the office of Division 3 Councillor, is the only candidate;

and

PATRICK POISSANT, nominated for the office of Division 4 Councillor, is the only candidate;

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that no voting for these offices will take place on Wednesday the 24th day of October, 2018.

Dated this 21st day of September, 2018.

Returning Officer